2017-18 PAC Executive & Members at Large

PAC Executive
< PAC Chair: Erin Dosman - edosman@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Heather Schofield - hdschofield@yahoo.ca
Treasurer: Conrad Chevalier - conrad.chevalier@gmail.com
Secretary: Jen Cooper-Stephenson - jcooperstephenson@yahoo.ca
Past PAC Chair: Beverly Walker - beverlykwalker@gmail.com
Past PAC Chair: Jenny Stephanson - jennys@macrealty.com
Past PAC Chair: Michelle Brassens - brassens_michelle@yahoo.ca
Members At Large
Katie Bedford - aeromommy@gmail.com
Max Birch - birchmax@gmail.com
Jolene Harrington -joleneharrington@icloud.com
Holly Hergesheimer - holly.hergesheimer@gmail.com
Anna King - annaelectric@gmail.com
Nancy Manning - nancyhelenmanning@icloud.com
Tanya Melanson - lordselkirkpac@gmail.com
Mathew Ross - mathew_a_ross@yahoo.ca
Mimi Simon - mimicsimon@gmail.com
Scott Young - scottyoung@extremebartending.com
Jolene Harrington - lordselkirkpac@gmail.com
Jola Lekich- jolalekich@yahoo.com