2016-17 PAC Executive & Members at Large

PAC Executive
PAC Co-Chair: Michelle Brassens - brassens_michelle@yahoo.ca
PAC Co-Chair: Conrad Chevalier - conrad.chevalier@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair: Jenny Stephanson - jennys@macrealty.com
Vice Chair: Heather Schofield - hdschofield@yahoo.ca
Co-Secretary: Jen Cooper-Stephenson - jcooperstephenson@yahoo.ca
< Co-Secretary: Erin Dosman - edosman@gmail.com
Members At Large
Katie Bedford - (DPAC Liason) - aeromommy@gmail.com
Max Birch - (Safe Travel Planning) - birchmax@gmail.com
Jolene Harrington - Health & Wellness - joleneharrington@icloud.com
Holly Hergesheimer - (Accessibility) - holly.hergesheimer@gmail.com
Anna King - annaelectric@gmail.com
Nancy Manning - nancyhelenmanning@icloud.com
Tanya Melanson - (Grounds & Gardening)
Mathew Ross - mathew_a_ross@yahoo.ca
Mimi Simon - mimicsimon@gmail.com
Andrea Tanaka – (Selkirk Royale Committee + Discretionary Funding Committee) - tanorthanaka@gmail.com
Sharilyn Wright - sharilyn@lovelydesign.com
Scott Young - (Buddy Bench + Acts of Kindness) - scottyoung@extremebartending.com